At the 18th special session of the Council of Ministers of Bosnia and Herzegovina, held on April 30, 2020, the decision was made to approve the proposal of BiH Ministry of Civil Affairs for the appointment of new members of the Demining Commission.

We remind that the mandate of the previous Demining Commission expired at the end of October last year and the failure to appoint new members of the Commission led to a delay in carrying out demining activities in our country.

The new appointed members of BiH Demining Commission are Mirna Pavlovic (Ministry of Civil Affairs), Jelena Savic (Ministry of Security) and Adem Spahic (Ministry of Defence).


Leave Comment